clasificacion-sudamerica

Calendario

Jueves 27 de Enero del 2022

Previa

Ecuador
15:00
Brazil
Brazil

Previa

Paraguay
17:00
Uruguay
Uruguay

Previa

Chile
18:15
Argentina
Argentina
Viernes 28 de Enero del 2022

Previa

Colombia
15:00
Peru
Peru

Previa

Venezuela
16:00
Bolivia
Bolivia

TABLA GENERAL

GOLEO INDIVIDUAL

MEDALLERO

CALENDARIO

Resultados